Lists

Lists was inspired by Speccy, thanks, again. I am also wondering about the productivity of  a kind of ‘not-caring’. At least not caring consciously, so that when I am amused by something, I just follow with writing whatever ‘pome’ comes into my head [misspelled poem on purpose, means the uncensored free associated stuff]. As Speccy said, meaning it differently, Must Write it Down.

Lists

Love it
Lists lean into the illusion
I have been useful
Productive, even good.

Banish
Unsureness and confusion
Now I’m quite important
I can say ‘I should’.

Tick it
Did it reach conclusion?
Did its time pass by me?
Did I say I would?

One thought on “Lists

I would like to hear what you think of this. Please tell me

